Facebook  Twitter 

    CME Committee Members:

    General APP Track:
    Temitope Adebayo, PA-C
    Caitlin Brady, PA-C
    Courtney Brown, PA-C
    Jill Flynn, PA-C
    Sarah Heins, PA-C
    Shanae Ivey, PA-C
    Joanne Melson, PA-C
    Kristen Robinson, PA-C
    Esha Shah, PA-C

    PrePA Track Committee:
    Caitlin Lange, PA-C
    Brooke Schweitzer, PA-C
    Kavitha Tamerisa, PA-C 

    CME Student Track Committee:
    Melissa Caroline Ray, PA-S
    Jillian Wollet, PA-C
    Sophia Quezada Higarada, PA-C

    Publicity Committee:
    Thuy Nguyen, PA-C
    Christine Vu, PA-C

    A Ways and Means Committee:
    Lauren Gamble, PA-C
    Caitlin Lange, PA-C

    Please contact Alisha Praznik at if you would like to volunteer on a committee.  The 2017 committee's are full at this time, but you will be considered for service next year.  Thank you for your commitment to Houston area PAs.